Kontakt Verein

Kontaktadresse:
FSV Kickers Oderberg e.V.
Am Friedenshain 17 b
16248 Oderberg

E-Mail: kickers-oderberg@freenet.de

Vorstand:



Frank Weber (1.Vorsitzender/Sportlicher Leiter Männer)   0172-4667910  fweber22@freenet.de 
Sven Hampel (2.Vorsitzender/Werbung/Marketing)   0173-5177078   svenhampel-elektro@t-online.de 
Frank Schülke (Schriftführer/Organisation)  0162-8823667   f.schuelke@freenet.de 
Matthias Kandula (Sportlicher Leiter Nachwuchs)  0174-6513345  kandi-oderberg@web.de 
Torsten Ludwig (Kassenwart)  0152-09468835  tludwig86@web.de 
Simone Kollatz (Eventmanagement)   0170-2126955  simone.kollatz@t-online.de 
Berthold Totzke (Stadionverwaltung)   0151-56106956  berthold.totzke@yahoo.de 
Daniel Bruschat (Stadionverwaltung)  0173-6387001  daniel.bruschat80@web.de